The Secret Combination

The Secret Combination is a band that consists of several well know Dutch musicians lead by singer/songwriter Jeff Mitchell. They are René van Barnevel on guitar, Toni Peroni on drums, Chip Visser on bass, Robin van Vliet on keyboards, Wilmer Wolf on guitar and JJ on steelguitar. The band was started as a studio project and have released their debut album “Introducing…” in 2001. Because of commitments to other bands they haven’t been able to perform live.

The official website of The Secret Combination: